About Mavi 

When the denim company started, Mavi has grown over to a fashion and lifestylemark over time. Our products go far beyond the simple jeans. Denimof course inFocus, including non-denim products we have in our assortment. 

Mavi is divided into three segments: Young Fashion Women, Uptown Womenand men. Within the three collections, Mavi creates individual jeanty types for fashion-conscious women and men, with a sense of trends and expertise in denim and fitting. 

 

Young Fashion Women 

The Young Fashion Women segment moves the lifestyle of the Millennials and Generation Z to the center: carefree, unfiltered and ambitious! It defines itMavisDevotion to redesign the design for the new era as well as future epochs, generations and trends again and again. Light, fresh, teen,Maviterran- These are the essences of the young ladies collection. Embodied. 

Mene 

The men's collection serves the expression of one's own personality to reflect the character authentic and at the same time self-confidently to the outside. Variety, authenticity and a certain coolness are the "A and O" of the Men collection. For men, the current trends mainly mean casual-comfortable urban fashion with sporty influences. 

Uptown Women 

Mavi Uptown, above all, offers fit forms that are specially developed for the needs of women with female forms. The feminins, modernCuts, a higher challengedGroveand the mavi-typicalPerfectFit flattering the curvy figure. The UPTOWN customer likes it high quality and attaches great importance to wearing comfort and feel-good warranty. 

 
Global brand 

Mavi has Flagship Stores worldwide, including one in Germany (Berlin). 

All stores appear in the so-called "Maviterranean"Spirit. The Store Interior is designed in the colors of turquoise and white as well as in light wood. 

Next to the "MaviterraneanTouch "forms theMavi Denim KitchenA highlight in the stores. In addition to its own stores, MAVI currently serves around 1,100 dealers in the German-speaking area. 

In addition, Mavi currently has 148 shop-in-store in Germany, Austria and Switzerland. Important SIS customers are among other thingsPeek & Cloppenburg, Breuninger, Wöhrl, Sense of Leffers,BaltzandAppelrath & Cüpper. The shop-in-shop concept is designed according to segment. 

With the concept "The design makes the product to the brand", Mavi cooperated with designers and consultants from all over the world and has a multi-cultural design team in Istanbul. The most famous and most successful jeans designer, "The godfather of denim"Adriano Goldsmith, the queen of the bestFits VenuciadeRussias well as Rifat Özbek, the first jeans collection with MaviDesigned, as well as HusseinChalayanFor the first time, a collection designed together with a Turkish label are only three of the world-famous designers with which Mavi has already worked. 

AmazingFashion needs great brand ambassadors. Mavi has been working together with global sizes, which embody the international spirit of the fire: photographers, influencers, artists, fashion designers and top models - they all enrich themthe fireand become part of Mavi. 

In addition, Campania also increase, such as#Moveinmavi The viral presencefrom Mavi 

Vision and basic values 

Mavi'sPhilosophy is a brand around thePerfectFit"Build and mediterranean feeling in terms of fashion and detail. 

Maviterranean"Is exotic, inspiring and contemporary. Mavi means" blue "in Turkish. Mavi is also characterized by its positive, open-minded and diverse way. 

Mavi'smost importantvaluesaregood qualityand high standards for all products.innovationEspecially in terms of customer requirements and trends to recognize.Mavi's PassionIt is to work customer-oriented and sell excellent products.sincerityFor the purposes of promise to hold against customers, employees and managing directors. And finallyrespectCompared to the different cultures and also with each other. 

ThemissionFrom Mavi it ​​is the customer oneExceptional experienceto create. In addition, the employees and customerstrustand theloyaltyto offer

Über Mavi 

Als Jeansfirma gestartet, ist Mavi im Laufe der Zeit zu einer Fashion und Lifestylemarke herangewachsen. Unsere Produkte gehen weit über die einfache Jeans hinaus. Denim steht natürlich im Fokus, auch Non-Denim Produkte haben wir in unserem Sortiment.  

Mavi unterteilt sich in drei Segmente: Young Fashion Women, Uptown Women und Men. Innerhalb der drei Kollektionen kreiert Mavi individuelle Jeanstypen für modebewusste Frauen und Männer, mit einem Gespür für Trends und der Expertise in Denim und Fitting. 

 

YOUNG FASHION WOMEN 

Das Segment Young Fashion Women rückt das Lebensgefühl der Millennials und der Generation Z in den Mittelpunkt: Unbeschwert, ungefiltert und ambitioniert! Es definiert Mavis Hingabe, das Design für die neue Ära sowie künftige Epochen, Generationen und Trends immer wieder neu zu formen. Leicht, frisch, jugendlich, Maviterran – dieses sind die Essenzen der jungen Damenkollektion. Verkörpert. 

MEN 

Die Herrenkollektion dient dem Ausdruck der eigenen Persönlichkeit, den Charakter authentisch und zugleich selbstbewusst nach außen zu spiegeln. Dabei sind Abwechslung, Authentizität und eine gewisse Coolness das „A und O" der Men-Kollektion. Für Herren bedeuten die aktuellen Trends vor allem lässig-bequeme Urban Fashion mit sportlichen Einflüssen. 

UPTOWN WOMEN 

Mavi Uptown bietet vor allem Passformen, die speziell für die Bedürfnisse von Frauen mit weiblichen Formen entwickelt werden. Die femininen, modernen Schnitte, eine höher angesetzte Leibhöhe und der mavi-typische Perfect Fit schmeicheln der kurvigen Figur. Die Uptown-Kundin mag es hochwertig und legt sehr viel Wert auf Tragekomfort und Wohlfühlgarantie. 

 
GLOBAL BRAND 

Mavi besitzt weltweit Flagship Stores, darunter einer in Deutschland (Berlin).  

Alle Stores erscheinen in dem sogenannten „Maviterranean" Spirit. Das Store Interior ist in den Farben Türkis und Weiß sowie in hellem Holz gestaltet.  

Neben dem „Maviterranean Touch" bildet die Mavi Denim Kitchen ein Highlight in den Stores. Neben den eigenen Stores bedient Mavi im deutschsprachigen Raum aktuell rund 1.100 Händler.  

Darüber hinaus verfügt Mavi derzeit über 148 Shop-in-Shops in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz. Wichtige SIS-Kunden sind unter anderem Peek&Cloppenburg, Breuninger, Wöhrl, Sinn Leffers, Baltz und Appelrath&Cüpper. Das Shop-in-Shop Konzept wird je nach Segment gestaltet. 

Mit dem Konzept „Das Design macht das Produkt zur Marke", kooperierte Mavi mit Designern und Beratern aus der ganzen Welt und verfügt über ein multi-kulturelles Designerteam in Istanbul. Der bekannteste und erfolgreichste Jeans Designer, „the godfather of denim", Adriano Goldschmied, die Königin der besten Fits Venucia de Russi sowie Rifat Özbek, der seine erste Jeanskollektion mit Mavi designte, als auch Hussein Chalayan, der erstmals eine Kollektion gemeinsam mit einem türkischen Label entwarf, sind nur drei der weltbekannten Designer, mit denen Mavi bereits gearbeitet hat. 

Tolle Mode braucht tolle Markenbotschafter. Mavi arbeitet seit Beginn mit globalen Größen zusammen, die den internationalen Spirit der Brand verkörpern: Fotografen, Influencer, Künstler, Modeschöpfer und Topmodels – sie alle bereichern die Brand und werden Teil von Mavi. 

Zudem erhöhen auch Kampanien, wie zum Beispiel #moveinmavi die virale Präsenz von Mavi 

VISION UND GRUNDWERTE 

Mavi´s Philosophie besteht darin, eine Marke um den Perfect Fit" aufzubauen und mediterranes Feeling hinsichtlich Mode und Detail zu vermitteln.  

Maviterranean" ist exotisch, inspirierend und zeitgemäß. Mavi bedeutet „blau" auf Türkisch. Mavi zeichnet sich zudem durch seine positive, aufgeschlossene und vielfältige Art aus. 

Mavi’s wichtigste Werte sind gute Qualität und hohe Standards bei allen Produkten. Innovation vor allem in Hinsicht auf Kundenwünsche zu berücksichtigen und Trends zuerkennen. Mavi´s Leidenschaft besteht darin, kundenorientiert zu Arbeiten und ausgezeichnete Produkte zu verkaufen. Aufrichtigkeit im Sinne von Versprechen zuhalten gegenüber Kunden, Mitarbeitern und Geschäftsführern. Und zu guter Letzt Respekt gegenüber den verschiedenen Kulturen und auch untereinander. 

Die Mission von Mavi ist es dem Kunden eine außergewöhnliche Erfahrung zu kreieren. Zudem den Mitarbeitern und Kunden Vertrauen und die Loyalität zu bieten