Mavi Pride Collection All for Love

At Mavi, things are produced and worn with love. Pride is about what Mavi is overwhelming all year: love and respect. The Gender Fluid 2021 Pride Collection All For Love stands for individuality and inclusion and combines the community with the common topic: love.

On the occasion of the launch of the first pride collection All for Love, Mavi cooperates with the German Lesbian and Gay Association (LSVD). The LSVD is today the largest German civil rights organization for the Rights of the LGBTQI community and is committed to hate crime, for LGBTQI-refugeed in Germany and against maladministration in partner countries such as "Covid Help Africa".

With your purchase, you support the projects of the LSVD with 100% of the sales proceeds and attract to bear your joie de vivre and respect for each individual individual to the outside. Together we are #allforlove

Mavi Pride Collection All For Love

Bei Mavi werden die Dinge mit Liebe produziert und getragen. Bei Pride geht es um das, wofür Mavi das ganze Jahr übersteht: Liebe und Respekt. Die gender-fluid 2021 Pride-Kollektion All For Love steht für Individualität und Inklusion und verbindet die Community mit dem gemeinsamen Thema: Liebe.

Anlässlich des Launches der ersten Pride-Kollektion All For Love kooperiert Mavi mit dem deutschen Lesben- und Schwulenverband (LSVD). Der LSVD ist die heute größte deutsche Bürgerrechtsorganisation für die Rechte der LGBTQI-Community und engagiert sich gegen Hasskriminalität, für LGBTQI-Geflüchtete in Deutschland und gegen Missstände in Partnerländern wie der „Covidhilfe Afrika“.

Mit deinem Kauf unterstützt du mit 100% des Verkaufserlöses die Projekte des LSVD und trägst dazu bei, deine Lebensfreude und Respekt vor jedem einzelnen Individuum nach außen zu tragen. Gemeinsam sind wir #AllForLove