Update COVID-19

The health and safety of our customers and employees is our top priority. We monitor all regulations and work closely with our logistical partners to ensure that we comply with all health and hygiene requirements. Currently we have no restrictions and can guarantee delivery times of 1-3 days. We will consider this regularly and update it if necessary.

Service & Contact

If you have any questions about your order, delivery or our product range, we are happy to help. Our customer service is available by phone from Mon - Sat, 09:00 - 22:00. Outside these times you have the possibility to send us your questions by e-mail at any time.

MAVI Customer Service
Telephone number: +49 (0) 6 104 / 681 81 81
E-Mail: service.EU@mavi.com


For general information about the company:
Telephone number: 06104 / 6818-0
E-Mail: info.eu@mavi.com


Help with problems about Klarna
https://www.klarna.com/de/kundenservice/


If you have any questions about the range, order or delivery, please contact us by e-mail atservice.EU@mavi.com  or by phone from Monday to Saturday between 9 am and 10 pm under our customer service number +49 (0) 6 104 / 681 81 81.

For general information about the company please send us an e-mail to Info.EU@mavi.com or contact us by phone between 09:00 and 17:30 from Monday to Thursday and between 09:00 and 16:30 on Friday at 06104 / 6818-0.

Update COVID-19

Die Gesundheit und Sicherheit unserer Kunden und Mitarbeiter hat höchste Priorität. Wir überwachen alle Regelungen und arbeiten mit unseren logistischen Partnern eng zusammen, um sicher zu gehen, dass wir allen Gesundheitsmaßnahmen und hygienischen Vorkerhungen Folge leisten.Aktuell haben wir keine Einschränkungen und können Lieferzeiten von 3-4 Tagen garantieren. Wir werden dies regelmäßig betrachten und ggf. updaten.

Service & Kontakt

Bei Fragen zu Deiner Bestellung, Lieferung oder zu unserem Sortiment helfen wir gerne weiter. Unser Kundenservice steht Dir telefonisch in der Zeit von Mo – So, 09:00 – 22:00 Uhr zur Verfügung. Außerhalb dieser Zeiten hast Du selbstverständlich jederzeit die Möglichkeit uns Deine Fragen per E-Mail zu senden.

MAVI Kundenservice
Telefon: +49 (0) 6 104 / 681 81 81
E-Mail: service.EU@mavi.com

 

Für generelle Informationen zum Unternehmen:
Telefon: 06104 / 6818-0
E-Mail: info.eu@mavi.com

 

Hilfe bei Problemen über Klarna
https://www.klarna.com/de/kundenservice/

 

Bei Fragen zum Sortiment, zur Bestellung oder zur Lieferung, stehen wir Dir gerne per E-Mail an service.EU@mavi.com oder telefonisch in der Zeit von Montag bis Sonntag zwischen 9 und 22 Uhr unter unserer Kundenservicenummer +49 (0) 6 104 / 681 81 81 zur Verfügung.

Für generelle Informationen zum Unternehmen, sende uns bitte eine E-Mail an Info.EU@mavi.com oder kontaktiere uns telefonisch in der Zeit von Montag bis Donnerstag zwischen 09:00 und 17:30 Uhr und Freitags zwischen 09:00 und 16:30 Uhr unter der Rufnummer 06104 / 6818-0.